Von Stülpnagel Wurm Freischlad Steuerberater & Rechtsanwalt
Team

Team

 

Empfang / Sekretariat
Assistenz Anwaltskanzlei

Sabine Alex

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Mail alex@swf-kanzlei.de

Sabine Alex
 

Empfang / Sekretariat /
Assistenz Steuerkanzlei

Marion Dreyßig

Industriekauffrau

Mail dreyssig@swf-kanzlei.de

Marion Dreyßig
 

Finanzbuchhaltung

Christel Schopper

Leiterin Buchhaltung

Mail schopper@swf-kanzlei.de

Schristel Schopper

Lohnbuchhaltung

Andrea Merold

Steuerfachangestellte

Mail merold@swf-kanzlei.de

Andrea Merold

Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung

Erika Kubazki

Steuerfachangestellte

Mail kubazki@swf-kanzlei.de

Erika Kubazki

Abschluss-Sachbearbeiter

Rainer Seestaller

Steuerbevollmächtigter

Mail seestaller@swf-kanzlei.de

Rainer Seestaller

Abschluss-Sachbearbeiter

Monika Blaske

Steuerfachwirt


Mail blaske@swf-kanzlei.de

Monika Blaske
 

Abschluss-Sachbearbeiter

Christine Gebauer

Steuerfachangestellte,
Bilanzbuchhalter


Mail gebauer@swf-kanzlei.de

Christine Gebauer
 

Abschluss-Sachbearbeiter

Daniela Held

Steuerberaterin
(im Anstellungsverhältnis)
B.A. Betriebswirtschaft

Mail held@swf-kanzlei.de

Daniela Held
 

Finanzbuchhaltung und
Abschluss-Sachbearbeiter

Michaela Berenz

Steuerberateranwärterin
B.A. Betriebswirtschaft

Mail berenz@swf-kanzlei.de

Michaela Berenz
 

Finanzbuchhaltung

Simone Haas

Steuerfachangestellte

Mail haas@swf-kanzlei.de

Simone Haas
 

Finanzbuchhaltung

Patricia Helwig

Steuerfachangestellte

Mail helwig@swf-kanzlei.de

 

Patricia Helwig
 

Finanzbuchhaltung

Annemarie Prankl

Steuerfachangestellte

Mail prankl@swf-kanzlei.de

Annemarie Prankl
 

Finanzbuchhaltung

Julia Pallauf

Auszubildende

Mail pallauf@swf-kanzlei.de

Julia Pallauf